Are the Patches Right for You?

If you are confused and do not know if the patches can help you, schedule a Patch Inquiry call with us. This a private 30-minute private call (phone or Zoom) with us to review the patches in detail and help answer any questions. During this call, we can easily get the patches ordered for you so you can start right away.

A Great Overview

People who are interested in the opportunity of Lifewave, this video is a great place to start. It briefly explains the company, the product line and the business opportunity. This is video is good for newbies and beyond.

Attend Live Zoom Calls

In addition, there more opportunities to attend Zooms for more information.

Your Light Heals – Come learn about this phenomenal light technology that is taking the wellness industry by storm. We will take you through a presentation introducing you to the patches and answering all of your questions. Bring friends! This meeting happens weekly:

  • Tuesdays 9pm EDT/ 8 pm CDT / 6 pm PDT
  • Wednesdays 11am AEST 
  • Wednesdays 1pm NZST

To register for this, go here.

Audience for this call: anyone who is curious about the patches and wants to learn more. If you are already using the patches, invite your friends to this call. It is very informative.

The Patching Podcast – This is a zoom that happens twice a week where you will here amazing success stories live from our team. This zoom happens every Mon, Tues and Thurs at 8 pm Central (CST) and on Friday at 3 pm Central Time. To register for this, go here. To join LIVE, go here.

Audience for this call: anyone who is curious about the patches and wants to hear real live success stories. If you are already using the patches, invite your friends to this call. It is very also very informative.

The Science and Technology Podcast – this is a weekly podcast in which Dr. Staci answers all of your questions. She usually interviews physicians, chiropractors, and other medical professionals to share how the patches are working for their patients. This podcast happens every Tuesday night at 7 pm Central. To join LIVE, go here.

Audience for this call: anyone who wants to learn more about the patches and has questions. This is the perfect call for medical professionals who want to learn more of the science and technology behind the patches and hear patient success stories.

The Virtual Patching Party – this is a weekly podcast to introduce people to the patch! The technology is briefly explained and you can ask questions. This podcast happens every Wednesday night at 6 pm Central. To join LIVE, go here.

Audience for this call: people who are curious about the patches. This is the perfect podcast to invite your friends to learn more and perhaps win a free sleeve (a month’s worth) of the x39 patch.

Lillian Walker’s Deep Dive Into the Patches – this is a zoom call with the AMAZING Lillian Walker where she will dive into how the patches work and she goes into details of the main patches. You can also ask her any questions you may have. These happen 3 days a week (Mon, Tues, and Thurs) at 4 pm Central (CST) and 9 pm Central Time.

Audience for this call: anyone who is curious about the patches and wants to learn more. If you are already using the patches, invite your friends to this very informative call.

Additional Questions?

Check out our FAQs. If you have any additional questions, please send us an email here.

***Disclaimer: This website was created for informational purposes only. The content is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always seek the advice of your physician or other qualified health provider with any questions you may have regarding a medical condition. Never disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking it because of something you have read on this website. We are merely biohackers, trying to heal ourselves and passing our knowledge, research and experience onto others.***